Skip to content

The Second Division play-offs are held on July 18 and 19

9 July, 2020
    Andalusia will host the Second Division play-offs on July 18 and 19. Spanish Football Federation has announced the schedules in which the teams play for promotion to Second.

    The matches will be played in different stadiums in Andalusia and the matches will be played exclusively in two time slots, at 8 p.m. and 10 p.m. The first pairings of relegation to Second are detailed below.

    Matches Saturday 18 July

    20.00- Eivissa-Cornellà (Malaga City Stadium)

    20.00- Athletic B-Badajoz (Nuevo Mirador Stadium)

    22.00- Castellón-Logroñés (La Rosaleda Stadium)

    22.00- Marbella-Peña Deportiva (Marbella Football Center Stadium)

    Matches Sunday July 19

    20.00- Barça B-Valladolid Promises (Malaga City Stadium)

    20.00- Sabadell-At. Madrid B (New Mirador Stadium)

    22.00- Cartagena-At. Balearic Islands (La Rosaleda Stadium)

    22.00- CyD Leonesa-Yeclano (Marbella Football Center Stadium)

    The teams that are the winners of the following matches, Castellón-Logroñés and Cartagena-At. The Balearic Islands will be promoted directly to Second A. On the other hand, the teams that lose after these confrontations and the winners of the remaining six will have to fight again in a following round. July 20 is the date that the Football Federation has announced for the new draw where the new pairings will be announced.

    Web para mayores de edad

    El Contenido de The Magazine Sport está destinado a personas de 18 años o más.

    Por favor, confirma que cumples con el requisito de edad legal para continuar.

    Volver atrás